Categories Audio Billions Music

Billions Season 4 Music – March 26, 2019

Playlist on Spotify

by Gingersnap | | March 26, 2019

The Billions season 4 playlist is now available on Spotify, up to the most recent episode. Keep checking back as music tracks get added throughout the season. Music tracks available so far:

  • Short Dick Man by Spyro
  • Ace of Spades by Motorhead
  • I Feel Good by Al Green
  • Fix You Up by The Wild Reeds
  • King of New York by Fun Lovin’ Criminals
  • Smack Dab in the Middle by Count Basie, Ella Fitzgerald, Joe Williams
  • Brick House by The Commodores
  • Wonder by Natalie Merchant
  • The Heart is a Muscle by Gang of Youths
  • Salt and Stone by Tim Uecker
  • If I Had a Heart by Slaid Cleaves

Listen here