Categories Album Mission Creep Gallery Music UK Tour 2024

Damian Lewis Plays Palace Theatre in Southend

UK Tour Part 2: Second Show

by Gingersnap | | March 10, 2024

Photo Cred: msmeldoe

Damian Lewis and his brilliant band played gig number two of their UK Tour Part 2 in Southend at Palace Theatre on Sunday, March 10, 2024 in support of his debut album Mission Creep, as well as new songs like She Makin’ Me Change from his highly anticipated upcoming second album due out hopefully later this year. His supporting act was musician Amelie – you can find out more about her music here. Next up – Watford! It’s not too late to see one of his shows. Tour schedule and ticket information here. View more Southend photos in our Gallery here and video clip below:

According to Brighton and Hove News, the band members and setlist for this second leg of tour is as follows:

Damian Lewis – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Joe Webb – keyboard
David Archer – guitar
Will Cleasby – drums
Amelie – backing vocals

‘Down On The Bowery’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Soho Tango’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘She Makin’ Me Change’ (unreleased)
‘Hole In My Roof’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Love Bomb’ (unreleased)
‘My Little One’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Harvest Moon’ (Neil Young cover) (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Zaragoza’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Never Judge A Man By His Umbrella’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Makin Plans’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Wanna Grow Old In Paris’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Traffic Jam’ (unreleased)
‘Pentonville Prison’ (unreleased)
‘Grey At The Temple’ (unreleased)
‘She Comes’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Suck My Blood’ (unreleased)
‘A Man Named Sal’ (unreleased)
‘Naughty’ (unreleased)