Categories Album Mission Creep Gallery Music UK Tour 2024

Damian Lewis Plays Lighthouse/Centre for the Arts in Poole

UK Tour Part 2: Sixth Show

by Gingersnap | | March 25, 2024

Photo Cred: Monique

Damian Lewis and his brilliant band played gig number six of their UK Tour Part 2 in Poole at The Lighthouse/Centre for the Arts on Monday, March 25, 2024 in support of his debut album Mission Creep, as well as new songs like Traffic Jam, Pentonville Prison and She Makin’ Me Change from his highly anticipated upcoming second album due out hopefully later this year. His supporting act was fellow band member and musician Kitty Liv – you can find out more about her music here. Nothing like family support – Damian’s sister Amanda Yaxley was spotted in the audience at tonight’s gig! Next up – Norwich! It’s not too late to see one of his shows. Tour schedule and ticket information is here. View more Poole photos in our Gallery here.

The venue’s bartender for the evening was James Purefoy. NO JOKE!

James with Bahar of Fan Fun with Damian Lewis Team

Tonight’s setlist featured a brand new, world premiere song titled “Question Mark.”

According to Brighton and Hove News, the band members and setlist of the tour is as follows, but subject to change:

Damian Lewis – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Joe Webb – keyboard
David Archer – guitar
Will Cleasby – drums
Amelie – supporting act/backing vocals
Kitty Liv – supporting act/backing vocals

‘Down On The Bowery’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Soho Tango’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘She Makin’ Me Change’ (unreleased)
‘Hole In My Roof’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Love Bomb’ (unreleased)
‘My Little One’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Harvest Moon’ (Neil Young cover) (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Zaragoza’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Never Judge A Man By His Umbrella’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Makin Plans’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Wanna Grow Old In Paris’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Traffic Jam’ (unreleased)
‘Pentonville Prison’ (unreleased)
‘Grey At The Temple’ (unreleased)
‘She Comes’ (from 2023 ‘Mission Creep’ album)
‘Suck My Blood’ (unreleased)
‘A Man Named Sal’ (unreleased)
‘Naughty’ (unreleased)